Dinner

Chicken Kiev

image

Closing ceremonies demanded something Russian…. but most Russian food looks a little scary. To be honest I have had some really weird beet, fish, and other item while working with some Russians. I have had some wonderful desserts, but most the savory stuff scares me. So for something non fishy and less worrisome. 😉
Russian Kiev

I used this recipe: http://natashaskitchen.com/2010/01/06/chicken-kiev-recipe/ but used rosemary, thyme and parsley as herbs.

I also didn’t have fine white breadcrumbs so I pulsed some crackers in the food processor.

Standard

Leave a Reply

